Plastic eating pigs

I suppose no-one’s going to pay much attention to my views on the pig industry, but surely I’m allowed a little ‘I told you so?’ Not only do we have plastic eating pigs in Ireland, we also have pigs trying to eat each other. Some of my longer-serving readers may remember that I campaigned on the latter issue with Heather Mills round about the time she was getting divorced. My aunt sent me a picture from the Daily Mail saying ‘is that you in the pig suit’?
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

