Getting my excuses in early

I will be away all Bank Holiday weekend in what, in hope rather than in expectation, I will call ‘sunny’ Manchester. The next Labour MP for Manchester Withington, Lucy Powell, is getting married. Not taking a laptop with me, so unless I manage to slip my handlers and get to an internet cafe, I won’t be blogging or checking comments.
Wanted to blog about today’s votes – and yesterday’s, although Tom Harris has comprehensively covered that – but more important to clear the desk. One of those things… the more ‘interesting’ the week is politically, the less chance you get to blog. I might feel sufficiently refreshed by Monday to do a catch up. Who knows.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

