Just don’t call me Twitter tsar

I suppose this is quite funny in an ironic sort of way. For reasons that I may well blog about tomorrow – or you can just read LabourList instead – I am currently the subject of many tweets on Twitter tonight. And because the folks that run Twitter limit people to 100 tweets per hour, it seems that I’ve exceeded my limit – I assume because people are mentioning my name, not because I’m tweeting faster than Usain Bolt. Oh…. actually, normal service has just been resumed. And the first new tweet says that my interview is up on LabourList.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

