Bristol Eco-Veggie Fayre

I’m off to the Bristol Eco-Veggie Fayre later today, and will be spending the day there tomorrow with my vegan sister, her partner and three kids, who will be descending on my one-bedroom flat for the week! Frantic efforts being made now to tidy up… how can one person make such a mess in such a short space of time? I’m sure I tidied up last Sunday and I’ve only been back since midnight on Thursday. And was in the office till 8pm yesterday!

Today I’m taking part in a discussion in the Eco Talk tent at 5pm, which was supposed to be me, Charlotte Leslie and Stephen Williams, but I think Stephen has had to pull out so they’re looking for another Lib Dem. Don’t be put off by the rain – quite a lot of it is in marquees, including most of the stalls.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

