Today I started blogging again

Yesterday, or was it the day before, I just wrote my first blogpost for three months, and then lost it. It wasn’t very interesting.

Short summary – haven’t blogged because I’ve been busy, and because the iPad is a bit of a pain to type on and quite annoying when using WordPress, and because I got ‘comeback syndrome’, i.e. the feeling that the first post had to be a piece of great profundity rather than the usual ramblings. And then I was musing on the Mirror story about Larry the Downing Street cat and the fact that journalists only contact me for quotes on THE most important stories… and then they never use my best lines. That was about it.

Anyway, some blogposts will follow. Quite a few, if I can work out why WordPress won’t let me add photos anymore.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

